Contact Us Today!

Phone: 814-938-7400

Fax: 814-938-7442

E-Mail: osfs@osfs.com

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS:

On Site Field Supply
PO BOX 200
Punxsutawney, PA 15767

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

On Site Field Supply
387 Stello Way
Punxsutawney, PA 15767

PHONE: 814-938-7400
FAX: 814-938-7442
E-MAIL: osfs@osfs.com

CONTACT FORM

First Name

Last Name

Company

Address 1

Address 2

City

State

Zip

   

E-mail

Phone

Questions/ Comments

PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

Individual

Title

Cell

E-mail

Joe Pride

President

814-952-0578

joe@osfs.com

Tom Gainor

Sales Manager

814-952-9249

tgainor@osfs.com

Brenda Kovacs

Administrative Assistant

570-746-7700

bkovacs@osfs.com

Rick Kamerer

Sales

412-289-9201

rick@osfs.com

Brad Smith

Sales

724-422-5799

brad@osfs.com

Brandon Kamerer

Sales

814-952-9096

brandonkamerer@osfs.com

Cubby Martino

Sales

814-939-9205

cubby@osfs.com

Jeremy Byerly

Inside Sales

814-938-7400

jbyerly@osfs.com

Brandon Ananea

Inside Sales

814-938-7400

bananea@osfs.com

Michael Pride

Inside Sales

814-952-1408

michael@osfs.com

Dustin Duminske

Delivery/Warehouse

814-938-7400

dduminske@osfs.com

Gary Fairman

IT Manager

-

gary@osfs.com

Ashley Jacobson

Accounts Payable

814-952-9406

ashley@osfs.com

Maria Rearick

Billing

814-938-7400

mrearick@osfs.com



 
 

Home | About Us | Products | News | Gallery | Service & Supply | Contact Us

© 2009 On Site Field Supply (OSFS). All Rights Reserved. • Design & Hosting by Vision